Heritage Dance Recordings 
  Home Page   Country Dances   Line Dances   Songs for Assemblies   Christmas in Song Order Form  

Let's Sing, and Let's Sing II- Songs for Assemblies

Popular Songs For Primary School Assemblies, complete with 20 page book with all the lyrics
To order any of our recordings, go to the order form, print off the order form, fill it in, and send it complete with payment to Heritage Dance Recordings.
Lets Sing CD Cover

Let's Sing, Popular Songs for Primary School Assemblies

  • With Let's Sing you will find that each song is repeated with in an instrumental version so that the user may choose between singing with the choir or singing to the accompaniment
  • Complete with booklet with all the lyrics
  • Contains :- Now Jesus One day, Think of a world without any Flowers, Magic Penny,  When a Knight won his spurs, Last night I had the strangest Dream, All things bright and Beautiful, All the Nations of the Earth, The Lords Prayer, Who put the colours in the rainbow, This Little light of mine, The Journey of Life, Silver Trumpet, God is Love, Each Day Different, Somebody Greater, Cross over the Road

  • Price is 14.95



Let's Sing,II Songs Through the Year for Primary School Assemblies

The order of songs on the recording will take you from the beginning of the academic year through to the end. The opening song, "One More Step" is useful for the start of every term, or when new things come our way, or indeed for the end of any term.

The songs then proceed through the seasons, from autumn to summer.

The recording continues with two songs that can be used for the start of any week or day ("The Golden Cockerel" and "Morning Has Broken").

It finishes with five songs that can be used at various times, such as "Water of Life" to fit our weather patterns or when considering some developing countries; "Blowin' in the Wind" when events lead us to consider some ultimate questions; or "Give Me Oil in My Lamp" to sing our own or God's praises.

  • 17 Songs for all occasions.
  • Ideal for assemblies and Hymn practices.
  • On CD so each song is instantly accessible.
  • Each song repeated as an instrumental to sing to.
  • Contains :- One More Step, Autumn Days, Michaelmas Daisies, Come, Ye Thankful People, Come, Paint Box, Winter, It Happens Each Spring, We Have a King Who Rides a Donkey, There is a Green Hill, Thank You for the Summer Morning, The Golden Cockerel, Morning Has Broken, Water of Life, Instrumental Version, Light Up the Fire, Blowin' in the Wind, He Made Me,, Give Me Oil in My Lamp.
  • Complete with booklet with all the lyrics

  • Price is 14.95


Lets Sing Two CD Cover

  Home Page   Country Dances   Line Dances   Songs for Assemblies   Christmas in Song Order Form